Quote from Royal Western Yacht Club;

“As a result of a retirement from the fourth race in the Kip Regatta 2015 Series, it has been necessary to reconsider the award of the Overall Series Trophy. The A W Steven Trophy has been awarded to Mr Steven Cowie of “Zephyr” the winner of IRC 1.”

The final adjusted results for all classes are available HERE or The Royal Western Yacht Club website www.rwyc.org.uk